

<b>Board of Director</b>	ſS					
President		VP Administration	and the	VP Local	behing while on back,	
Nadine Day		Michael Heather	3	<b>Operations</b> Ed Tsuzuki	the case	
VP Community Services Jody Smith		VP Programs David Diehl		Secretary CJ Rushman		
<b>Treasurer</b> Ralph Davis		Legal Counsel Patty Miller		Immediate Past President Jeff Moxie		
At-Large Director Breadbasket Anthony Thompson		At-Large Director Colonies Chris McGiffin		<b>At-Large Director</b> <b>Dixie</b> Maria Elias-Williams		
At-Large Director		At-Large Director		At-Large Director	F3	
<b>Great Lakes</b> Phil Dodson	E.	<b>Northwest</b> Hugh Moore	F	Oceana Jim Clemmons	S	
At-Large Director South Central Don Mehl		At-Large Director Southwest Phil Whitten				
Other Board member	s (non-votin	g):				
Past President – Tom Boak			Past President – Mel Goldstein			
Past President – Dan Gruender			Past President – Ted Haartz			
Past President – June Krauser			Past President – Mike Laux			
Past President – Jim Miller Executive Director – Rob Butcher			Past President – Nancy Ridout USA Swimming Representative – Jeff Gudman			
Executive Director – F	top Butcher		USA Swimmii	ng kepresentative – Jeff	Guaman	
Zone Chairs						

Zone Chairs					
Breadbasket	-95	Colonies	(III)	Dixie	er (
Stacy Broncucia		Jeff Strahota	<b>S</b>	Jerry Clark	
Great Lakes		Northwest		Oceana	(And )
Dan Cox		Tim Waud		Michael Moore	
South Central		Southwest			
Tyler Blessing		Mary Hull			



USMS Committee Chairs					
Championship Jeff Roddin	Coaches Scott Bay	S	Finance Homer Lane		
Fitness Education Marcia Anziano	History & Archives Meegan Wilson		Legislation Sean Fitzgerald		
LMSC Development Paige Buehler	Long Distance Donn Livoni		<b>Officials</b> Ed Saltzman		
Open Water Lynn Hazlewood	Recognition & Awards Sally Dillon		Records & Tabulation Chris Stevenson	<b>B</b>	
Registration Leo Letendre	Rules Kathy Casey	Î	Sports Medicine & Science Jane Moore	O.	
Other committee chairs: Swimming Saves Lives Foundation – Doug Church   Output Summing Saves Lives Foundation – Doug Church				Church	
Audit – Jill GellatlyCompensation and Benefits – Sarah WelchGovernance – Anthony ThompsonInvestment – David Burgio					

USMS National Office staff					
Executive Director Rob Butcher		<b>Controller</b> Susan Kuhlman		Editor-in-Chief Laura Hamel	
Membership Coordinator Tracy Grilli		<b>Membership</b> Director Anna Lea Matysek		Webmaster / IT Director Jim Matysek	
Club and Coach Services Director Bill Brenner		Account Executive Kyle Deery		Web Developer Luke Shaheen	
Club and Coach Services Coordinator Mel Goldstein		Club and Coach Services Coordinator Susan Ingraham		Web Developer Jeff Perout	

**Convention Coordinator** – Maria Elias-Williams

Rule Book Editor – Susan Ehringer