Committee Name: Elections Committee

Committee Chair: Cheryl Gettelfinger **Minutes recorded** Cheryl Gettelfinger

by:

Cheryl Gettelfinger **Date/time of meeting:** 05/09/2018 via email

Actions Taken:

1. Approved/Rejected:

Number of committee members present: Absent: Number of others present:

Committee members present (list all, including chair and vice chair): Cheryl Gettelfinger, Erin Sullivan (Vice-Chair), David Diehl, Susan Ehringer, Bruce Hopson, Leianne Crittenden, Nancy Ridout and Dan Wegner

Minutes

The meeting was called to order at: emergency email only

- 1. Next meeting will be June 03, 2018 at 5:00pm EDT for committee members only.
- 2. The Elections Committee had an emergency email meeting and decided to slate Matt Hooper, Dixie, as we were satisfied that his sent email provided proof that he had met the 4/30 deadline. This closes the nominations, until floor nominations, for 6 zones.
- 3. It was requested by the Elections Committee on the last conference call to change the current Conflict of Interest form to add that all answers must at least have none, zero or N/A. Elyce Dilworth agreed and plans to update the form.
- 4. The committee approved the minutes from the May 6th conference call.

The meeting was adjourned at 05/09/18..